Kim Kaphwan TRIGGERED

buying-video-games

2 thoughts on “Kim Kaphwan TRIGGERED

  1. Arch't. Michael M. de Leon March 12, 2017 / 3:14 pm

    Ha Ha Ha. NIce one sir!

    I’m a big fan of Kim Kaphwan… since Fatal Fury 2. My main character in most KOF games [with Chang and Choi].

    • ColonelFancy March 13, 2017 / 2:04 am

      Kim’s one of my faves too. He’s so easy to love and reminds me of a fighting game equivalent to Gizmo Duck from Ducktales. Chang gets some backlash from people, but I like using him too.

Leave a Reply

